New AVATAAR!

The .00000001 % of the population who regularly read / subscribe to this blog, would have realized by now that the layout of the blog has changed.

 

In particular, there have been 2 MAJOR changes:

 

1. I have added an extra page: My Online Links – which contains links to my Web-album, My Book Catalog on Library Thing and my Shared Articles.

 

2. Subscribing to this blog is easier now:

 

  • By clicking any of the buttons depending upon the service you use.
  • By using the “Email Subscription” option, you can get the posts in your email.

So till the next time I post, it’s “Peace-Out” time! 🙂

5 thoughts on “New AVATAAR!

Leave a Reply

