My BQ (Blogging Quotient!)

Something random I came across.. Regular bloggers or even beginneers who are “into”, rather “under” blogging at the moment would quite enjoy this. I took the Questions, and I discovered that I am:

69% Addicted to Blogging!

For my readers and fellow bloggers, you might want to click here and take this quiz to find out how addicted to blogging you are..! ๐Ÿ™‚

Also, I discovered to have my blog rated.. You know.. G, PG, PG-13, R.. Just to run a routine check on the content… And it turned out that…

Online Dating

5 thoughts on “My BQ (Blogging Quotient!)

Leave a Reply

