Rambling #70!

Twenty20 is over… (read this on KK’s Blog.. Really funny!).. The fever is over.. and after the GRAND welcome our heroes received at Mumbai, it required a thumping loss at the hands of the Aussies to bump out all our energy!

In other ramble, a lot of people have been asking me for advice, most of the time we ask for advice when we already know what we “want to hear”.. But that’s not worth a ramble!

In more ramble, I have a running nose.. But I just realized that’s of no consequence to my readers.. Hence, not worth a ramble!.. Actually, in any case not worth a ramble!

In other ramble, I had written a post on Knowledge Management (KM) .. and one on Dilbert. Ladies and Gentlemen, here is Dilbert on Knowledge Management!

dilbert-1.gif

Hmmm…. Scott Adams spares NONE!

Anyway, In still other ramble, I wonder why I don’t usually blog about work. Looking at this Dilbert strip, I’m glad I don’t!

dilbert-2.jpg

Going by the following one, I haven’t been asked to either.. so I’m safe! πŸ˜‰

dilbert-3.gif

In the last and certainly the least important ramble, TalkingTails is all set to touch 10,000 page views! .. Now that’s really not worth a ramble either.. I’ll stop.. I can spare You! πŸ˜€

8 thoughts on “Rambling #70!

  1. Cool comics! lolz! The founding fathers one was really funny! hmmm! Let’s see what happens in the next odi. Will Mahi n his men lose their face!! Ha ha! 10,000 visitors is cool! landmark! tht is if u didn’t tamper with the site counter! hahahaahhahaahh!

  2. Another comic geeky crowd might like is XKCD. Check out xkcd.com.

    Scott Adams is, of course, a master. So’s Watterson. These people really say such powerful things so simply (and with such straight face)!

    Congratulations on 10k. Hope that going forward, growth will be exponential and you’ll touch 100k soon!

Leave a Reply

