ONE YEAR! – 100 POSTS!!

Talking Tails was started this day exactly ONE year back.

This also happens to be the 100th post.

I know some of you are generous with your comments and make your presence known to me and the other readers of this blog. And I’m sure there are many more that come, see, (perhaps! ;)) get conquered and close the Tab on your browsers! Right now is the time to speak up! – Say hello.. Lemme know you are behind the curtains! :mrgreen:

100th_birthday_cake.gif

Anyway – comment or no-comment, treat this as A BIG Thank You to all those who increase the hits on my blog – Not that i make money out of hits.. But it reassures me .. makes me feel that I am not speaking to the walls! πŸ™‚

28 thoughts on “ONE YEAR! – 100 POSTS!!

  1. @ Pure..
    Whether you buy that or not.. that is the truth.. and nothing but the truth! πŸ˜‰ .. There’z no other reason… I dont have a valentine this year… (Neither did I have one last year same time!).. and I fall in love with “women”… not Blogs! :mrgreen:

  2. I don’t have an idea how I missed this. Well, you can blame it on my feed reader that decided to show me this post today. Anyway, congratulations for the 100 posts and the one year. Here’s wishing you many more milestones in your blogging journey. Cheers!

  3. @ Ish: No issues… As long as you “join the party”.. :mrgreen: .. Thanks for the wishes! .. πŸ™‚

    @ Amit: Thanks a lot… Like I said, 14 Feb was pure co-incidence.. πŸ˜‰

    @ Nothingman: Thanks mate! πŸ™‚

  4. @ Arvind

    Thanks! πŸ™‚ … Appreciate the wishes!

    @ Ruhi ..

    Thank you! .. Was waiting for you to drop by.. Wondering why my feed didn’t alert you.. YOu will see many more posts here! πŸ™‚

  5. @ Writankar: Thanks! πŸ™‚

    @ Poonam: Thanks! …. I literally forced u into attending the “blog-bash” :mrgreen:

    @ Ruhi: Yeah… Even iive been a little hard-pressed for time.. and been irregular.. surfing as well as posting… so can completely understand! πŸ˜›

  6. @ Shruti,

    Thanks! πŸ™‚ .. Although I didn’t get the math.. Why the no. would get multiplied by 100 times in exactly 12 years is the mystery! πŸ˜‰ …

    Thanks for dropping by..!

  7. My best compliments, Amyth! You blog is profound and so interesting, and it seems I am not the only one to wish this blog will continue and get bigger and bigger.
    Really all my best regards and wishes! πŸ™‚

  8. @ Man of Roma,

    Thanks a lot sir! πŸ™‚

    What I like about having you comment on my blog.. or reading posts on yours is that what you say is so form your heart!

Leave a Reply

