Switching!

I am in the middle of a transition right now.. You could say I’m in-transit .. Quite literally! Among the many transitions happening are:

  • Software Engineer >> Business Development
  • Large Organization >> Small Company
  • Living at Home >> Staying independently

My 2-year stint has taught me loads. I’ve also made a couple of really good friends here.. and I’m glad I could find them!.. So.. yeah.. I’m saying bye-bye to a lot of things!

I’m moving to Mumbai soon.. and I’m looking forward! πŸ™‚

12 thoughts on “Switching!

  1. @ Poonam, Sukumar, RaWMaN

    Thanks! πŸ™‚

    @ Reema

    It is a start-up – a small company and they’re into a very niche area of operation..

    @ Aditya,

    All that is food for discussion over a hot cup of coffee or a long chat.. πŸ™‚ ..

    @ Amit,

    Good luck for your training mann… ANy ‘trnasition’ spices up life! πŸ˜‰

    @ dreamz,

    You know… interestingly.. I was looking out to make this ‘Transition’ into Contact Lenses as well.. So your timing couldn’t have been better… I’m doing some R n D on them.. will keep you posted! πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

